kmfkupdates.blogg.se

System shock 3 ps4
System shock 3 ps4








In many ways I feel like I'm criticising an old game for being old, but this is a brand new 2023 release. It wouldn't even need to change that much - just give me an evidence board like Outer Wilds or Shadow of Doubt to log everything, over my personal chicken scratch of notes and question marks. I can forgive the original game because it's 30 years old but I was hoping a new interpretation would improve on what went before rather than repeat it. I get that this is exactly how the original game was because I've played it, but I don't entirely understand why you would update the visuals and controls to present standards without adding a few other modern concessions, like maybe a little objective tracking or a more clearly labelled map.










System shock 3 ps4